Sunday, May 5, 2013

Terkini pengiraan undi


7.31pm: In Lembah Pantai, Raja Nong Chik Raja Zainal (BN), is leading by a comfortable margin over Nurul Izzah Anwar (PKR) while Independent Rusli Baba is out of the race.
BN - 2,410
PKR - 986
Independent - 5

7.19pm: Lim Kit Siang (DAP) is still trailing Abdul Ghani Othman (BN) inGelang Patah, Johor. However, he has narrowed the gap with only a little more than 300 votes separating the two.
BN - 2,699
DAP - 2,325 

7.10pm: Nurul Izzah Anwar (PKR) is trailing far behind Raja Nong Chik Zainal Abidin (BN) in Lembah Pantai, Kuala Lumpur, in early vote count.

BN - 1,783
PKR - 76
Independent - 1

There are 72,533 voters in this parliamentary constituency.
7.07pm: Chong Chieng Jen (DAP) is currently leading against Tan Kai (BN) in Bandar Kuching, Sarawak.

BN - 3,328
DAP - 6,247

Meanwhile, Julian Tan Kok Ping (DAP) is also in the lead against Yong Koon Seng (BN) and Soo Lina (Star) in Stampin.

BN - 3,565
DAP - 6,115
Star- 3 
7.03pm: In Bentong, Pahang, incumbent MP Liow Tiong Lai (BN) is running neck and neck with challenger Wong Tack (DAP). In early vote count, Liow is leading by less than 100 votes.
BN - 1,354 
DAP - 1,276

Lim Kit Siang (DAP) is still trailing Abdul Ghani Othman (BN)  in Gelang Patah, Johor. 
BN - 2,237
DAP - 1,382
Meanwhile in Kulai, Teo Nie Ching (DAP) is holding on to her lead.

DAP - 1,499
BN - 801
6.48pm: In Penang, DAP secretary-general Lim Guan Eng in his seat of Air Putih in early count.
DAP - 820
BN -
There are 13,848 voters in this state seat. 
6.40pm: DAP candidate Teo Nie Ching, who is former Serdang MP, is leading in Kulai parliamentary seat in Johor.
She is in a three-way fight with Tay Chin Hein (BN) and Surendiran Kuppayah (Independent).
DAP - 1,336
BN - 509
It is very early in the vote count as there are 84,149 voters in this constituency.
6.36pm: BN is leading in Gelang Patah, Johor which sees the contest between two top guns - Abdul Ghani Othman (BN) and Lim Kit Siang (DAP).
BN - 1,532
DAP - 688
There are 106,864 votes in this constituency.
6.27pm: DAP is trailing in two other seats in Sarawak:
In Sibu, BN is leading DAP 3,033 against 1,856 votes.
Lau Lee Ming (BN) is facing Oscar Ling Chai Yew in this seat. There is also an Independent, Narawi Haron.
In Bintulu, BN is leading DAP 6,098 against 2,323.
Tiong King Sing (BN) is defending his seat against John Brian Anthony Jeramy Kuang (DAP).
6.07pm: PKR may pick up the parliamentary seat of Saratok in Sarawak. It is leading after more than one-fifth of the vote counted.
Saratok sees at three-way fight among Ali Biju (PKR), William Ikom (BN) and Ab Roselie Ab Paleng (Independent).
There are 27,630 voters in this constituency located between Kuching and Sibu, comprising 74% Muslim bumiputera, 20% non-Muslim bumiputera and 5% Chinese.
Out of 39 ballot boxes counted:
BN - 2,418
PKR - 3,769
Independent - 86
Spoilt - 61

No comments:

Post a Comment